3voor2


​​​​​​​Zizzi - Amersfoort
Langestraat 57
3811 AC Amersfoort
Tel: +31 334 610 310
E-mail: amersfoort@zizzishop.com


Zizzi - Delft
Brabantse Turfmarkt 68 A
2611 CP Delft
Tel: +31 152 139 142
E-mail: delft@zizzishop.com

Zizzi - Haarlem
Grote Houtstraat
802011SR Haarlem
Tel: +31 625 310 229
E-mail: zizzi.haarlem@ball-group.com


Zizzi - Leiden
Haarlemmerstraat 122
2312GE Leiden
Tel: +31 71 542 8173
E-mail: zizzi.leiden@ball-group.com


​​​​​​​Zizzi - Nieuwegein
Passage 52
3431 LR Nieuwegein
Tel: +31 306 013 005
E-mail: nieuwegein@zizzishop.com


Zizzi - Nijmegen
Broerstraat 55
6511 KM Nijmegen
Tel: +31 246 758 710
E-mail: zizzi.nijmegen@ball-group.com


Zizzi - 's-Hertogenbosch
Arena 170-176
5211 XT 's-Hertogenbosch
Tel: +31 736 909 124
E-mail: denbosch@zizzishop.com